Welcome to our website


The ministry comprises of about Eight Zones spread across the country (Nigeria).

  • Lagos Zone
  • Ogun Zone
  • South South Zone
  • Nothern/ Abuja Zone
  • Oyo Osun Zone
  • Kwara Kogi Zone
  • Ekiti Zone
  • Ondo Zone

The ministry also has some outreaches outside Nigeria for global impact. Carriers of the vision are spread across London, Philippine, France, Ireland and so on.